Strung Out-Prototypes And Painkillers

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14.99

After 17 years of sending molten hot riffs hurtling through the void of the punk scene, Strung Out have proven exactly why they’re one of the most stylistically sought after bands around. They have spawned countless imitators, but none have been able to emulate Strung Out’s scorching blend of aggressive metal riffs and captivating melodies. In the wake of 6 full length albums, 2 EP’s, and a slew of appearances on various compilations, Strung Out have amassed numerous unreleased and rare tracks, which can all be found on their latest release Prototypes and Painkillers.
Spanning the length of their career, Prototypes and Painkillers is a comprehensive collection comprised of 25 blistering tracks, including 7 previously unreleased and 11 out of print songs. This album is an absolute essential for all Strung Out fans.

1. Don't Look Back
2. Novacain
3. I'm Not a Loser
4. Novella
5. Lost Motel
6. Pleather
7. Klawsterfobia
8. Ghost Town
9. Bark at the Moon
10. Sinner or Coward?
11. Season of the Witch
12. Your Worst Mistake
13. Betrayal
14. More Than Words
15. Barfly
16. Night of the Necro
17. American Lie
18. Dig
19. Wrong Side of the Tracks
20. Just Like Me
21. Mad Mad World
22. Jacqueline
23. Velvet Alley
24. Ashes
25. Forever is Today