Screeching Weasel-First World Manifesto

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20.99

Label: FAT WRECK CHORDS With legions of dedicated fans and a whole slew of acclaimed releases under their belt Screeching Weasel have firmly etched themselves as living legends in the punk rock world. Not satisfied to rest on their laurels, the band recently reformed and completed their first new material in 11 years, First World Manifesto.

1. Follow Your Leaders

2. Frankengirl

3. Beginningless vacation

4. Dry is the Desert

5. Totem Pole

6. Creepy Crawl

7. Three Lonely Days

8. Friday Night Nation

9. All Over Town

10. Fortune Cookie

11. Baby Talk

12. Come and See the Violence

13. Bite Marks

14. Little Big Man