Night Marchers-Allez Allez

  • Sale
  • Regular price €19.99

The Night Marchers continues John Reis' trend with Hot Snakes, Drive Like Jehu, Rocket From The Crypt, The Sultans, Pitchfork, etc. Joined by fellow Hot Snake, the mustachioed Gar Wood, The Night Marchers plod along a course of rock 'n' roll/punk that pulls influence from most of Reis' most recent projects. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes free MP3 download.




1.  Tropical Depression

2.  Loud, Dumb And Mean

3.  All Hits

4.  Thar She Blows

5.  Pain

6.  Guitars Sing


7.  (Wasting Away In) Javalinaville

8.  Big In Germany

9.  I Wear The Horns

10.  Ned Lud

11.  Roll On

12.  Fisting The Fan Base