Cock Sparrer-Shock Troops -HQ Col Vinyl-

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20.99

"Shock Troops" is the debut album by punk rock band Cock Sparrer released in 1982 on Razor Records. Now available through Pirates Press Records, this pinnacle record is something that should be available and affordable to everyone looking to invest in some punk roots. These uncoated jackets are top notch and the mastering for vinyl has this sounding better than it ever has. New pressing now available on 180 gram, milky clear vinyl with black circle swatches and grey/red splatter, and limited to 1,000 copies.



1.  Where Are They Now

2.  Riot Squad

3.  Working

4.  Take 'Em All

5.  We're Coming Back

6.  Watch Your Back

7.  I Got Your Number

8.  Secret Army

9.  Droogs Don't Run


10.  Out On An Island