Chaos UK-Heard It, Seen It, Done It

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17.99

A1 Gob On You

Written-By – Not The Nine O'Clock News

A2 You Bastard

Written-By – Alternative TV

A3 Public Image

Written-By – PIL*

A4 Butcher Baby

Written-By – The Plasmatics*

A5 Pump It Up

Written-By – Elvis Costello & The Attractions

A6 Don't Talk To Me

Written-By – G.G. Allin*

A7 New Religion

Written-By – Some Chicken

B1 Sick Of You

Written-By – The Users

B2 Fuck All Y'All

Written-By – Anti Scene*

B3 Handle With Care

Written-By – The Depressions

B4 Witch Hunt

Written-By – The Mob (3)

B5 Plaistow Patricia

Written-By – Ian Dury & The Blockheads*

B6 Blackmail Man

Written-By – Ian Dury & The Blockheads*

B7 Belsen Was A Gas

Written-By – Sex Pistols, The*