Youth Of Today-Can't Close My Eyes

  • Sale
  • Regular price €32.99

The Youth Of Today "Can't Close My Eyes" 7" was originally released by Positive Force Records in 1985, the now-defunct label once run by 7 Seconds frontman Kevin Seconds. It was later reissued as a 12" with an extra song by Caroline/Schism Records in 1988. Now it's available on Revelation Records, completely remastered with new artwork and photos. Features the "Can't Close My Eyes" 7" in its entirety, the extra track from the Caroline/Schism Records 12" and the 5 compilation songs from the V/A "Connecticut Fun" LP originally released on Incas Records in 1985. Now available again on vinyl.




1.  Expectations

2.  Crucial Times

3.  I Have Faith

4.  Youth Of Today

5.  Take A Stand

6.  Positive Outlook

7.  Can't Close My Eyes

8.  We Just Might


9.  Youth Crew

10.  Take A Stand

11.  Stabbed In The Back

12.  We Just Might

13.  Wake Up And Live

14.  Standing Hard