Youth Of Today-Break Down The Walls

  • Sale
  • Regular price €32.99

In 1986, Underdog vocalist Richie Birkenhead joined the band on second guitar. With this lineup, the first Youth Of Today full-length album was recorded, entitled "Break Down The Walls." More than just an album; it's an anthem for a way of life. Vinyl version includes free digital download of this record.




1.  Make A Change

2.  Thinking Straight

3.  Stabbed In The Back

4.  Take A Stand

5.  Honesty

6.  One Family

7.  Break Down The Walls


8.  Shout It

9.  Time To Forgive

10.  Positive Outlook

11.  Standing Hard

12.  Free At Last

13.  Youth Of Today