Testament-Souls Of Black

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20.99

Deluxe 180 Gram Limited Edition Gatefold Blue Vinyl Reissue Of Testaments 1990 Album

Souls of Black is the fourth album by American heavy metal band Testament, released in 1990. It preceded several changes in style to rather diverse styles of metal, including the traditional heavy metal sound heard in its succeeding album, The Ritual.

1. Beginning Of The End
2. Face In The Sky
3. Falling Fast
4. Souls Of Black
5. Absence Of Light
6. Love To Hate
7. Malpractice
8. One Man’s Fate
9. The Legacy
10. Seven Days Of May