Skip to product information
1 of 2

Slayer-Show No Mercy

Slayer-Show No Mercy

Regular price €27.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Reissue Of This Classic Album.
Slayer is an American thrash metal band from Huntington Park, California, formed in 1981. The band was founded by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. Slayer rose to fame as one of the leaders of the American thrash metal movement with their 1986 release, Reign in Blood, which has been called "the heaviest album of all time" by Kerrang!. The band is credited as one of the "Big Four" thrash metal bands, along with Metallica, Anthrax, and Megadeth. Slayer is best known for speaking through perspective without being necessarily sympathetic to the cause of their inspiration. Slayer's musical traits involve fast tremolo picking, guitar solos, double bass drumming, and shouting vocals. The band's lyrics and album art, which cover topics such as death, deviants, genocide, insanity, Nazism, necrophilia, religion, Satanism, serial killers, suicide, and warfare have generated album bans, delays, lawsuits and strong criticism from religious groups and the general public. Since their debut record in 1983, the band has released two live albums, one cover album, one box set, three DVDs, one VHS, two EPs, and nine studio albums, four of which have received gold certification in the United States. The band has received three Grammy nominations, winning one in 2007 for the song "Eyes of the Insane", and one in 2008 for the song "Final Six". They have headlined music festivals worldwide, including Unholy Alliance and Ozzfest.

Side A
1. Evil Has no Boundaries – 03:09
2. The Antichrist – 02:50
3. Die by the Sword – 03:37
4. Fight Till Death – 03:37
5. Metal Storm / Face the slayer – 04:53
Side B
6. Black magic – 04:03
7. Tormentor – 03:45
8. Final Command – 02:32
9. Crionics – 03:29
10. Show No Mercy – 03:06

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
€27.99/ea €0.00