Rage Against The Machine-Battle Of Los Angeles

  • Sale
  • Regular price €26.99

The Battle Of Los Angeles was named the best album of 1999 by Rolling Stone and Time. “Calm Like a Bomb,” “Sleep Now In The Fire” and “Testify” (the latter two supported by videos directed by Michael Moore, with “Sleep Now In The Fire” featuring a band-led protest that closed the New York Stock Exchange) are among the most powerful political tracks of their time.

01. Testify

02. Guerrilla Radio

03. Calm Like a Bomb

04. Mic Check

05. Sleep Now In the Fire

06. Born of a Broken Man

07. Born As Ghosts

08. Maria

09. Voice of the Voiceless

10. New Millennium Homes

11. Ashes In the Fall

12. War Within a Breath