New Found Glory-Not Without A Fight

  • Sale
  • Regular price €19.99

New Found Glory’s new album Not Without A Fight is a call to arms. After selling 5 million albums worldwide, with a few Top 10 Billboard albums and three RIAA certified gold albums, the band found themselves in a rare position for any band with their pedigree- they were without a label. Following 2008’s Tip Of The Iceberg EP on Bridge Nine, New Found Glory proved that they were still doing what they’ve perfected over the last decade-fast and infectiously catchy punk. Now New Found Glory has signed to independent punk institution Epitaph and following the success of the past year, Bridge Nine Records and New Found Glory are still teaming up to release the Not Without A Fight vinyl LP (under license from Epitaph). After what was a surprise and unexpected collaboration last year, collectors and fans everywhere will be coveting and aware of the vinyl press of this monumental release.

1) Right Where We Left Off

2) Don’t Let Her Pull You Down

3) Listen To Your Friends

4) 47

5) Truck Stop Blues

6) Tangled Up

7) I’ll Never Love Again

8) Reasons

9) Such A Mess

10) Heartless At Best

11) This Isn’t You

12) Don’t Let This Be The End