Murder City Devils-S/T

  • Sale
  • Regular price €19.99

Straight-ahead punk weighted down with the leg irons of heavy rock and creepy-crawly organ. The perfect combination of sleazy rock guitar and gravely vocals. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes coupon for full album MP3 download.




1.  Dance Hall Music

2.  It's In My Heart

3.  Boom Swagger Boom

4.  Get Off The Floor

5.  Flashbulb


6.  Broken Glass

7.  Murder City Riot

8.  Sick Of Dreaming

9.  Make It On My Own

10.  Tell You Brother