Skip to product information
1 of 1

Misfits-Static Age

Misfits-Static Age

Regular price €32.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Static Age recording sessions were financed by Mercury Records. Both the Misfits and Mercury were using the label name "Blank" at the time and Mercury gave the band 30 hours of free recording time in order to garner rights for use of the label name. The band was literally given the graveyard shifts at the studio and most of the basic tracks were cut in the first two sessions. Approximately half that time was used to get the sound levels up on the board which left very little time for actual tracking. Therefore the band had to do the best they could with each of the 17 songs in only a few takes each.




1.  Static Age

2.  Tv Casualty

3.  Some Kinda Hate

4.  Last Caress

5.  Return Of The Fly

6.  Hybrid Moments

7.  We Are 138

8.  Teenagers From Mars

9.  Come Back


10.  Angelfuck

11.  Hollywood Babylon

12.  Attitude

13.  Bullet

14.  Theme For A Jackal

15.  She

16.  Spinal Remains

17.  In The Doorway



View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Sold out
€32.99/ea €0.00