Skip to product information
1 of 1

Misfits-Collection I

Misfits-Collection I

Regular price €29.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The first collection of classics by your favorite devil rockers.



1.  She

2.  Hollywood Babylon

3.  Bullet

4.  Horror Business

5.  Teenagers From Mars

6.  Night Of The Living Dead

7.  Where Eagles Dare

8.  Vampira

9.  I Turned Into A Martian

10.  Skulls


11.  London Dungeon

12.  Ghouls Night Out

13.  Astro Zombies

14.  Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight

15.  Die, Die My Darling

16.  Earth A.D.

17.  Devilock

18.  Death Comes Ripping

19.  Green Hell

20.  Wolfsblood



View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Sold out
€29.99/ea €0.00