Marvin Gaye-What's Going On + 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29.99

What's Going On is the eleventh studio album by American soul singer Marvin Gaye. It was released on May 21, 1971, by the Motown Records subsidiary label Tamla.

A1 What's Going On

A2 What's Happening Brother

A3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)

A4 Save The Children

A5 God Is Love

A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

Bonus Track A-side

A7 Sad Tomorrows

B1 Right On

B2 Wholy Holy

B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Bonus Track B-side

B4 Head Title