Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price €19.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This LP was re-cut in August 2013 at Chicago Mastering Service and features a free MP3 download which includes the eleven original album tracks plus five extra songs - the four tracks from Jawbox's 7" debut EP and the song "Footbinder," which first appeared on the Simple Machines compilation EP "Screw."




1.  Freezerburn

2.  Impossible Figure

3.  Tools And Chrome

4.  Paint Out The Light

5.  Consolation Prize

6.  Grip

7.  Ballast

8.  Something Must Break


9.  Green-Line Delayed

10.  Bullet Park

11.  Manatee Bound

12.  Footbinder (digital download only bonus track)

13.  Tools And Chrome (digital download only bonus track)

14.  Secret History (digital download only bonus track)

15.  Ballast (digital download only bonus track)

16.  Twister (digital download only bonus track)

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Sold out
€19.99/ea €0.00