Skip to product information
1 of 1

Isaac Hayes-Hot Buttered Soul

Isaac Hayes-Hot Buttered Soul

Regular price €25.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A1 Walk On By Written-By – Bacharach, David* 12:00

A2 Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic Written-By – Isbell*, Hayes* 9:36

B1 One Woman Written-By – Chalmers*, Rhodes* 5:08

B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix Written-By – Jimmy Webb 18:40

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Sold out
€25.99/ea €0.00