Fu Manchu-In Search Of... -Deluxe w/Bonus 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €42.99

In Search Of... is the third studio album by Fu Manchu


A1 Regal Begal

A2 Missing Link

A3 Asphalt Risin'

A4 Neptune's Convoy

A5 Redline

A6 Cyclone Launch

B1 Strato-Streak

B2 Solid Hex

B3 The Falcon Has Landed

B4 Seahag

B5 The Bargain

B6 Supershooter


Bonus 7" Single

A Chevy Van

B Redline (Demo Version)