• Sale
  • Regular price €37.99

The classic record originally released in 1987 by Metal Blade is now remastered by Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Cattle Decapitation, Six Feet Under, Morbid Angel) and re-issued by Beer City Records. This new version also comes with a large booklet containing lyrics and liner notes from the band. For fans of thrash metal, hardcore and punk.

1.      The Five Year Plan
2.      Tear It Down
3.      A Coffin
4.      Probation
5.      I.D.K.Y.
6.      Decisions
7.      Hooked
8.      Go Die
9.      Redline
10.      No Religion
11.      Fun & Games
12.      Oblivion