Dils-Some Things Never Change

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25.99

A1 I Hate The Rich

A2 You're Not Blank

A3 Class War

A4 Mr. Big

A5 Sound Of The Rain

A6 It's Not Worth It

A7 Red Rockers

A8 Blow Up

A9 Folk Say Go

B1 Citizen

B2 National Guard

B3 New Kicks

B4 Before The Law

B5 C-A-R

B6 Some Things Never Change

B7 You Don't Matter Anymore