Cure-Three Imaginary Boys -HQ-

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25.99

Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, released in 1979 by Fiction Records. It was later released in the United States, Canada, and Australia with a different track listing as a compilation album titled Boys Don't Cry. No matter what, this record belongs in your collection.