Skip to product information
1 of 2

Clash-London Calling -Anniversary-

Clash-London Calling -Anniversary-

Regular price €30.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Double album by The Clash; four sides of great songs. What's not to love?!


A1 London Calling 3:19

A2 Brand New Cadillac Written-By – V. Taylor* 2:08

A3 Jimmy Jazz 3:54

A4 Hateful 2:43

A5 Rudie Can't Fail 3:28


B1 Spanish Bombs 3:18

B2 The Right Profile 3:54

B3 Lost In The Supermarket 3:46

B4 Clampdown 3:49

B5 The Guns Of Brixton Written-By – Paul Simonon 3:10


C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo Written-By – C. Alphanso* 3:10

C2 Death Or Glory 3:55

C3 Koka Kola 1:47

C4 The Card Cheat 3:49


D1 Lover's Rock 4:03

D2 Four Horsemen 2:55

D3 I'm Not Down 3:05

D4 Revolution Rock Written By – J. Edwards/D. Ray Written-By – D. Ray*, J. Edwards* 5:53


View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
€30.99/ea €0.00