Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bomb - The Challenger 11 Inch

Bomb - The Challenger 11 Inch

Regular price €19.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This 11" consists of four new tracks and four tracks recorded live in the studio by The Bomb, fronted by Jeff Pezzati of Naked Raygun fame. The Bomb play familiar melodic Chicago punk rock with guest appearances from Vic Bondi and J Robbins. 11" includes download code.



1.  Man... Atlanta

2.  Hey World

3.  Head Down

4.  The Challenger

5.  The Kids

6.  Indecision

7.  Can Jeannie Come Out Tonight

8.  A Song For The Helenas

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
11 Inch134100577
11 Inch134100577
€19.99/ea €0.00