AC/DC-Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22.99

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is an album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band's second internationally released studio album and the third to be released in Australia. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.