Hot Water Music-New What Next -Col Vinyl-

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17.99

When it comes to forceful, fluid and intricate punk-inspired sounds, few - if any - roar with the kind of expression and precision found on "The New What Next." Now available again on colored vinyl.




1.  Poison

2.  The End Of The Line

3.  All Heads Down

4.  My Little Monkey Wrench

5.  Under Everything

6.  There Are Always Roses

7.  Keep It Together


8.  The Ebb And Flow

9.  Bottomless Seas

10.  Ink And Lead

11.  This Early Grave

12.  Giver


13.  Kill The Night (LP only bonus track)