V/A-At The Heart Of What Is Wrong With The British Establishment

  • Sale
  • Regular price €4.99

Continuing this series of 7" E.P.'s on Orchestrated Dystopia Records, volume 3 features some fantastic music from tuneful punk through to hardcore. 8 songs from 8 bands: Dis Tank, Twin Dracula, Knock Off, Fear Insight, Domestics, Public Order Act, Second In Line, Overdose. Fold out cover with lyrics and poster. Black/white/clear vinyl mix make this 7 inch look great. 300 made, hand numbered