Tino Valpa - Walk The Walk

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5.99

A1 Walk The Walk
A2 Perfect Stinkbag
A3 Reunion
A4 Resume Roll
A5 Mascot Man
A6 The Last Step
A7 Night Stroll
A8 No Explanation
A9 Spirit Undead

B1 Forevers Word
B2 Cycle You Decide
B3 Refused To Mold
B4 Past Life
B5 Social Insect (Music By, Lyrics By – Verbal Abuse)
B6 Pure Hate (Music By, Lyrics By – Poison Idea)