Skip to product information
1 of 1

Strike Anywhere-Iron Front

Strike Anywhere-Iron Front

Regular price €14.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

One of the most influential melodic hardcore bands of our time, Strike Anywhere’s incredibly solid career has spanned over ten years across the globe, releasing critically acclaimed albums while remaining a staple in the underground music scene since their inception. This effort is thirteen songs of their own brand of fast and melodic punk rock. While slightly heavier and noisier than their previous releases, Iron Front features accessible songs that address global and personal issues like human rights, war, politics, and police brutality.

1. Invisible Colony
2. I’m Your Opposite Number
3. South Central Beach Party
4. Failed State
5. Hand Of Glory
6. The Crossing
7. Spectacular
8. Blackbirds Roar
9. Omega Footprint
10. Summerpunks
11. First Will And Testament
12. Western Scale
13. Postcards From Home

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Sold out
€14.99/ea €0.00