Naked Raygun-All Rise

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29.99

The 1985 Chicago, IL punk classic. Naked Raygun's second album re-mastered and sounding better than ever back on wax. Includes bonus re-mastered "Vanilla Blue" 7" tracks and 12"x18" color poster. Now available again on colored vinyl and hand-numbered out of 550 white or 865 green copies.




1.  Home Of The Brave

2.  Dog At Large

3.  Knock Me Down

4.  Mr. Gridlock

5.  The Strip

6.  I Remember

7.  Those Who Move


8.  The Envelope

9.  Backlash Jack

10.  Peacemaker

11.  New Dreams

12.  Vanilla Blue (bonus track)

13.  Slim (bonus track)