Ill Repute-What Happens Next / Oxnard Land Of No Toilets

  • Sale
  • Regular price €26.99

This Mystic Records "Valu Pak" combines Ill Repute's "What Happens Next" and "Oxnard Land Of No Toilets" releases onto one vinyl 12". Eighteen tracks of Nardcore mayhem by these hardcore/punk veterans. For fans of 7 Seconds, Minor Threat and Uniform Choice.




1.  Oxnard

2.  What Happens Next

3.  Look At Me

4.  Did I Have Fun

5.  Don't Get Used

6.  Cherokee Nation

7.  Book And Its Cover

8.  Wayward

9.  Turn The Guns Around


10.  Hit And Run

11.  Fill It Up

12.  Fuck With My Head

13.  In Society/Who Cares

14.  Bad Reputation

15.  Greed

16.  We'll Get Back At Them

17.  Sleepwalking

18.  I Won't Kill For You