Bonecrusher-Blvd. Of Broken Bones

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17.99

Having recently celebrated their 20th year as a band, Bonecrusher has been assaulting the masses with their crushing SoCal punk rock since 1992. Their sound definitely originates from the beach towns of California with early hardcore punk influences like Circle Jerks and Black Flag, as well as more rage-fueled urban influences like Agnostic Front and Iron Cross. With the infamous Raybo back on vocals, this new album promises to be a classic and a must-have for all fans of Bonecrusher. Vinyl version includes CD.



1.  In This Life

2.  Fight For Freedom

3.  Blvd. Of Broken Bones

4.  Go To Hell

5.  Until The End

6.  Bat Out Of Hell

7.  Death Goes Marching On

8.  Never Say Die

9.  Don't Give Up On Me

10.  House Of The Wicked

11.  Tomorrow Isn't Yours

12.  Never Die

13.  Into The Fire