7 Seconds-Walk Together, Rock Together

  • Sale
  • Regular price €23.99

The follow up to their debut LP produced by Ian MacKaye and engineered by Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios. Many consider this to be the best 7 Seconds record ever and one of the best hardcore records of all time. Essential.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Regress, No Way! 2. We're Gonna Fight 3. In Your Face 4. Spread 5. 99 Red Balloons 6. Remains To Be Seen 7. Walk Together, Rock Together 8. How Do You Think You'd Feel 9. Strength 10. Still Believe 11. Out Of Touch 12. Drug Control 13. Bottomless Pit 14. This Is The Angry, Pt. 2 15. New Wind/we're Gonna Fight