Descendents-9th & Walnut

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25.99

Original Milo Goes To College lineup release their "Lost Album", with 14 unreleased songs from 1977-1980.

A1 Sailor's Choice

A2 Crepe Suzette

A3 You Make Me Sick

A4 Lullaby

A5 Nightage

A6 Baby Doncha Know

A7 Tired Of Being Tired

A8 I'm Shaky

A9 Grudge

B1 Mohicans

B2 Like The Way I Know

B3 It's A Hectic World

B4 To Remember

B5 Yore Disgusting

B6 It's My Hair

B7 I Need Some

B8 Ride The Wild

B9 Glad All Over