Chet Baker-Chet Sings -Colored Vinyl-

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17.99

So many classics on this album:

1.That Old Feeling

2. It's Always You

3. Like Someone In Love

4. My Ideal

5. I've Never Been In Love Before

6. My Buddy

7. Let's Get Lost

8. But Not For Me

9. Time After Time

10. I Get Along Without You Very Well

11. My Funny Valentine

12. There Will Never Be Another You

13. The Thrill Is Gone

14. I Fall In Love Too Easily

15. Look For The Silver Lining

16. Just Friends